Daily Archives: June 12, 2013

Lyndsay + Chris { Miami }

Standard

Congratulations to Lyndsay and Chris on their engagement! I met them up at Miami Oxford! Lyndsay and Chris have so much style and class- I absolutely loved their outfits for the photo shoot! It got extremely hot in the afternoon, but they were good sports about the weather. We had to reschedule their engagement session three times because the other two times it was raining! So I guess third time IS the charm! They are a very sweet couple and I am looking forward to their wedding later on this year!! I can’t wait to see her wedding gown and his tux- they will be one sharp looking couple- super pumped to see their wedding day style and decorations!!! I am very happy we took pictures at the Formal Gardens were Chris actually proposed to Lynsday 🙂 Something they will never forget! 🙂

Enjoy your sneak peak!

XOXO,

Christina Jane

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11